Rightly Dividing the Word of Truth by C.I. Scofield

Table of Contents

Search Page
Chapter 1The Jew, the Gentile, and the Church of God
Chapter 2The Seven Dispensations
Chapter 3The Two Advents
Chapter 4The Two Resurrections
Chapter 5The Five Judgments
Chapter 6Law and Grace
Chapter 7The Believer’s Two Natures
Chapter 8The Believer’s Standing and State
Chapter 9Salvation and Rewards
Chapter 10Believers and Professors